1218 West Paces Ferry Road, Suite 108
Atlanta, GA 30327 | Phone: (404) 233-3937

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Atlanta

Buckhead Facial Plastic Surgery
5 stars - based on 11 reviews
1218 West Paces Ferry Road, Suite 108 Atlanta, GA 30327
(404) 233-3937

“Courteous and informative”

5 stars - Written on May 9, 2014

From the first phone call to the consultation, the financial delivery, to the procedure, everyone was courteous, informative and never made me feel rushed. I have scheduled surgery as a result of my first visit and look forward to a “beautiful” relationship.

by

“So amazing “

5 stars - Written on April 18, 2014

After 7 years of struggling with acne scars, after spending thousands of dollars that didn’t work or minimally worked, I have finally come across a procedure that has changed my life! Derma rolling, otherwise known as Collagen Induction Therapy (CIT), is an amazing, safe procedure (if done in the right hands), with minimal downtime. Although I have only had one done, the results were so amazing that I had to come in a second time. I am sold! And thanks to Dr. Jarmuz, I have stopped hoping to find the one thing that will safely treat darker skin. I think I hit the jackpot with this one!

by

“Great work “

5 stars - Written on April 3, 2014

Dear Dr. J -
Just a note to tell you how much I appreciate all the special care and concern you and your whole staff bestowed upon me before, during and after my surgery. I could not ask for a better experience. Your personal and professional integrity permeates your practice and it gave my husband and me a great sense of peace in making such a big decision. Your deft hand and exquisite eye gave me a gift of self-confidence that was beginning to diminish this past year. I am just thrilled with my new refreshed look…as is my husband, who has been accused of being out with his “niece” – music to my ears! I am in deep gratitude … and will share my experience with those who are searching for just the right match for their renewal. Carry on the great work – all the best.

by

“Great experience”

5 stars - Written on March 27, 2014

Everyone was pleasant. I particularly was impressed with how much time Dr. Jarmuz spent with me answering questions. An overall great experience.

by

“Felt very comfortable”

5 stars - Written on March 9, 2014

Felt very comfortable and pleased with the visit to your office.

by

“So happy with the results”

5 stars - Written on February 25, 2014

Just wanted to say again how much I appreciate what you did for me. I am so happy with the results and I am so impressed with the fact that it was also important to you to get it just right. I look exactly how I had hoped I would!

by

“Deeply appreciated”

5 stars - Written on February 1, 2014

Your fine artsmanship and care of me is deeply appreciated.

by

“I also appreciate your attentiveness”

5 stars - Written on January 30, 2014

I just wanted to drop you this quick note to let you know how thrilled I am with the results of the surgery you performed one week ago. I am not only pleased with the results of the surgery itself- and know that I will be even more so over time as the scar diminished. I also appreciate your attentiveness, your care, and the well organized directions for healing that you provided.

by

“More impressed”

5 stars - Written on January 15, 2014

Could not be more impressed.

by

“Excellent”

5 stars - Written on January 9, 2014

You didn’t have much to work with when you started, but the final product is excellent. Thanks for all you’ve done.

by

“Very professional employees”

5 stars - Written on January 3, 2014

Dr. Jarmuz, your practice has very professional employees and is a great place to seek treatment! Wouldn’t change a thing – love it!

by

Request A Consultation




* Enter the characters below:
captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use

Before & After Photos

Meet Our Team

Dr. Theresa Jarmuz M.D. Dr. Theresa Jarmuz M.D.

Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Kristin A. Boehm, M.D. Kristin A. Boehm, M.D.

Double Board Certified
Plastic Surgeon

Casey Powell, PA Casey Powell, PA

Laser & Injectable Specialist

Kelly Meikle, LE Kelly Meikle, LE

Skin Care Analysis & Treatments

M. Dwayne Taylor, RN M. Dwayne Taylor, RN

Vein Therapist

Professional Logos