1218 West Paces Ferry Road, Suite 108
Atlanta, GA 30327 | Phone: (404) 233-3937

Plastic Surgery Testimonials Atlanta

Buckhead Facial Plastic Surgery
5 stars - based on 11 reviews
1218 West Paces Ferry Road, Suite 108 Atlanta, GA 30327
(404) 233-3937

“Courteous and informative”

5 stars - Written on May 9, 2014

From the first phone call to the consultation, the financial delivery, to the procedure, everyone was courteous, informative and never made me feel rushed. I have scheduled surgery as a result of my first visit and look forward to a “beautiful” relationship.

by

“So amazing “

5 stars - Written on April 18, 2014

After 7 years of struggling with acne scars, after spending thousands of dollars that didn’t work or minimally worked, I have finally come across a procedure that has changed my life! Derma rolling, otherwise known as Collagen Induction Therapy (CIT), is an amazing, safe procedure (if done in the right hands), with minimal downtime. Although I have only had one done, the results were so amazing that I had to come in a second time. I am sold! And thanks to Dr. Jarmuz, I have stopped hoping to find the one thing that will safely treat darker skin. I think I hit the jackpot with this one!

by

“Great work “

5 stars - Written on April 3, 2014

Dear Dr. J -
Just a note to tell you how much I appreciate all the special care and concern you and your whole staff bestowed upon me before, during and after my surgery. I could not ask for a better experience. Your personal and professional integrity permeates your practice and it gave my husband and me a great sense of peace in making such a big decision. Your deft hand and exquisite eye gave me a gift of self-confidence that was beginning to diminish this past year. I am just thrilled with my new refreshed look…as is my husband, who has been accused of being out with his “niece” – music to my ears! I am in deep gratitude … and will share my experience with those who are searching for just the right match for their renewal. Carry on the great work – all the best.

by

“Great experience”

5 stars - Written on March 27, 2014

Everyone was pleasant. I particularly was impressed with how much time Dr. Jarmuz spent with me answering questions. An overall great experience.

by

“Felt very comfortable”

5 stars - Written on March 9, 2014

Felt very comfortable and pleased with the visit to your office.

by

“So happy with the results”

5 stars - Written on February 25, 2014

Just wanted to say again how much I appreciate what you did for me. I am so happy with the results and I am so impressed with the fact that it was also important to you to get it just right. I look exactly how I had hoped I would!

by

“Deeply appreciated”

5 stars - Written on February 1, 2014

Your fine artsmanship and care of me is deeply appreciated.

by

“I also appreciate your attentiveness”

5 stars - Written on January 30, 2014

I just wanted to drop you this quick note to let you know how thrilled I am with the results of the surgery you performed one week ago. I am not only pleased with the results of the surgery itself- and know that I will be even more so over time as the scar diminished. I also appreciate your attentiveness, your care, and the well organized directions for healing that you provided.

by

“More impressed”

5 stars - Written on January 15, 2014

Could not be more impressed.

by

“Excellent”

5 stars - Written on January 9, 2014

You didn’t have much to work with when you started, but the final product is excellent. Thanks for all you’ve done.

by

“Very professional employees”

5 stars - Written on January 3, 2014

Dr. Jarmuz, your practice has very professional employees and is a great place to seek treatment! Wouldn’t change a thing – love it!

by

Request A Consultation




* Enter the characters below:
captcha

I agree to the Terms of Use

Before & After Photos

Find Us On Facebook

Meet Our Team

Dr. Theresa Jarmuz M.D. Dr. Theresa Jarmuz M.D.

Facial Plastic Surgeon

Kristin A. Boehm, M.D. Kristin A. Boehm, M.D.

Breast & Body Surgeon

Casey Powell, PAC Casey Powell, PAC

Laser & Injectable Specialist

Kelly Meikle, LE Kelly Meikle, LE

Skin Care Analysis & Treatments

M. Dwayne Taylor, RN M. Dwayne Taylor, RN

Vein Therapist